Law Office

robert-d-wilson-portrait150

Robert D. Wilson, P.C.

Attorney, Mediator, Adjuster – 24-Hour Jail release
(214) 637-8866
rwilson@wilsonlawtexas.com

Michael Thomas

Legal Assistant
Law Office

(214) 637-8866 X303
mthomas@wilsonlawtexas.com

Maurice Maddox

Paralegal, Bail Bond Agent
Law Office

(214) 637-8866 X304
mmaddox@wilsonlawtexas.com

Lawyer's Title

lisa-wilson-portrait150

Lisa Wilson

Vice President
Residential & Commercial Services

(972) 248-1151
lisa.wilson@lticao.com

analisa-portrait150

Analisa Fink

Senior Escrow Officer
Residential & Commercial Services

(972) 248-1151 X308
analisa.fink@lticao.com

kristen-portrait150

Kristen Munoz

Escrow Officer
Residential & Commercial Services

(972) 248-1151 X311
kristen.munoz@lticao.com

jim-portrait150

Jim Wilson

Escrow Assistant
Residential & Commercial Services

(972) 248-1151 X311
jim.wilson@lticao.com